Uncategorized

I’m not gone forever!

Hullo the void! It’s been a while, the silence was me taking a break to deal with my very prevalent migraines. It turned out after five plus years of doing a phones job, my anxiety decided I needed a career change, and was giving me those migraines to communicate that to me, and no amount of yoga, medication or time off would change the Anxiety monster’s mind.

I’ll be frank with you, I’ve never had a problem with my job before, which is why it took me so long to realize the source of my problem. I was the queen of leave it at the desk. But things change, and now I’ve started looking for jobs at a bakery! To have an outlet for my creativity and not be locked to a desk.

And soon I’ll be back with more recipes and beautiful pictures for you!

Leave a Reply

