Uncategorized

A friend in need…

Hello my friends, I have a friend who got some unfortunate news recently, she and her husband are trying to have a baby and the traditional outlook is bleak. The biology of the situation is going to force them to use IVF, which I’m sure you know is extraordinarily expensive! So myself and others who are friends of hers are planning on doing what we can to support them.

When my family was in need of help, so many of my friends came forward and saved up money to get the medical help we needed, so I want to do what I can to give back. They are hard working, and so I asked if it was okay to share her Etsy shop online so that she could possibly have some more traffic. Take a peak, if you would. I’ve got her FB for her shop and the Etsy link below!

May your kitchens be ever-warm my friends!

 

NikkiNak Shop– Facebook page

Etsy Shop NikkiNaksArt

3 thoughts on “A friend in need…

Leave a Reply

