Drinks · Saturday · Stray Thoughts

Happy Saturday!

I hope you’re all enjoying things where you are! Because I live in the Midwest, it’s apparently going to feel like summer again. Goddammit.

Hoooowever, as I’m typing this it is still Friday night and I’m lathering up in some Pumpkin Marshmallow lotion, relaxing in the light of a pumpkin-cheesecake candle and rope lights.

I’m also watching Friends and what the fuck kind of name is ‘Bitsy’? Jesus. As I scoffed my My Viking boyfriend back there playing WOW joked, “I’d name my kid Bitsy” and I had to snarl about how none of our Summerchildren will ever be named Bitsy – it’s not the kid’s fault but it’s a Bitches name.

Let’s hope he doesn’t remember that I told him he gets to pick the middle name of the first one…..

Double points if anyone remembers what episode I’m watching, haha.

Anyway, here’s a nice summer picture to get you in the mood for the rest of the year.

I’m drinking Dragon Fruit-Mango Welch’s, if you’re curious. When things get hot there will be a good chunk of vodka in the mix. 🙂 Enjoy your day!

 

Leave a Reply

