Cooking Thoughts · Dips · Drinks · Sweets

Mother’s Day

Firstly I want to say Happy Mother’s Day to all current, past and to-be moms! And I hope those of you celebrating are enjoying yourself today. I decided to make my mom something because A-I have no money and B- I love her and I bake like a curvy goddess.

My mom likes Raspberries, and it’s moving into spring now, and finally feeling like it, which is the season of peaches! So I decided to make a series of mini-pies with raspberry-peach filling. I’ll post the recipe later today, when I have a moment, right now the crusts are doing their pre-bake and I wanted to check in.

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

