Uncategorized

Woman you have no job!

So I haven’t had anything to do other than cook this week and I still managed to not post my dinner party recipes this week, dear god.

So I got distracted. My friend had a baby over – her niece – and she got sick, has gurd (gerd?) I don’t fucking know. We didn’t know she had it, fed her, it was a mess, she screamed for ages, vomited and on top of that it turns out she had a double ear infection, that little doll was miserable. Felt bad for her.

But then I got distracted and tired and that night I forgot to post anything – and then the rest of the weekend happened….soooooo…..yeah…..

Once something is out of my head it takes a while to orbit back sometimes, haha.

Anyway, right now I’m watching some Cloud9 and I’m going to get all the recipes written down and post them. Happy Memorial Day folks.

Leave a Reply

