Uncategorized

Hello my friends

It’s been a crazy month, I’ve started a great job and traveled a bit to do my training. I’ve been so busy I haven’t been able to cook up anything new, instead I’ve been doing a lot of crock pot meals.

Today was not one of those days!!! I got up to cooking and had a great time – I’ll post the awesome recipe later. My Viking also cooks once a week now, and he’s made an awesome stir-fry that I’ll post too!!

Anyway, I hope you all are having a lovely summer thus-far. And I also hope you’re having better luck with your health goals, hah, I’m drinking a lot of pop to keep up with the early morning routine. Ugh. My beach body is definitely on hold but the good news is I’m ahead of schedule on my winter cushion!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

