Uncategorized

Cupcake Update

So, I made my cupcakes – but a financial hitch got in my way when it came to the amount. I made 32 regular sized cupcakes, 6 massive heart cupcakes, and that was all I ended up being able to do – curse this lack of fundage that is my life.

However, while the cupcake game got minimized, I did get a lot of work done in the meal-prep, healthy food, department. Tonight I made new recipes, a breakfast recipe, and two lunch recipes, and packed them up to make my life easier in the morning!

I’m going to post all the full recipes here, but I am sore and tired, so I’m going to have to do that tomorrow, so here’s a few pictures of the cupcakes, and a little preview of the recipes in store!

 

Breakfast Wraps

          Salmon Pin Wheels

                       Bleu Cheese Soup

Leave a Reply

