Stray Thoughts

Fuck Summer

You may be wondering, why the hell is the author of this blog, who is so tired she couldn’t post a single recipe, bother with a post all about hating summer?

Because it’s awful. I sweat walking outside. I get heat-sickness. I can drink water until the sun goes down and still feel nauseous all day. I. Hate. Summer.

So this weekend, I found the first pumpkin candles of the season at Ross’s. You better bet I picked that fucker up and am listening to it crackle away right now.

Fuck you Summer. All hail autumn!

 

IMG_20170723_211320919

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

